Twilight: New Moon

twilight-new-moon-teaser-movie-poster

With the new Twilight movie coming up, I thought I’d do a short post covering what you need to know about this new sequel. ‘New Moon’ is the 2nd book in Stephenie Meyer’s popular Fantasy-romance series called ‘Twilight’ and releases November 20th.

“The film will star Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, and Taylor Lautner, reprising their roles as Bella Swan, Edward Cullen, and Jacob Black, respectively.” – Wikipedia

A short synopsis:

“After Bella recovers from the vampire attack that almost claimed her life, she looks to celebrate her birthday with Edward and his family. However, a minor accident during the festivities results in Bella’s blood being shed, a sight that proves too intense for the Cullens, who decide to leave the town of Forks, Washington for Bella and Edward’s sake. Initially heartbroken, Bella finds a form of comfort in reckless living, as well as an even-closer friendship with Jacob Black. Danger in different forms awaits.” – IMDB

EdwardCullen Taylor-Lautner

Even though I can’t help but roll my eyes at the many women and gay men obsessed with the series, I have to admit I understand the appeal.

Trailer below:


Featurette:

3 Comments

Filed under Trailers, Upcoming

3 responses to “Twilight: New Moon

  1. savvyliving

    I can’t wait!!!!!!

  2. Johnny

    keep the comments coming!

  3. faith

    I am on the bandwagon. I’m almost done with the fourth book. The books really are addicting. I never thought I’d say that, but they really are! The first movie was a huge disappointment and I’m hoping that the second will be better!!!

Leave a Reply

