My top 5 Christmas Movies

Here are my top 5 Christmas movies for ‘09. I made two different lists, one for the kids and one for the grown ups. These movies are  timeless classics and sure to get you into the holiday spirit.  Have a Babble Christmas!
Comment about what you think or add suggestions of your own.

The Family List

The Grown Up List

#5 Polar Express 
#5 Scrooged
#4 Home Alone
#4 A Nightmare Before Christmas

#3 Elf

#3 Die Hard
# It’s a Wonderful Life
#2 National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
#1 A Christmas Story

#1 Love Actually
7 Comments

Filed under Fun

7 responses to “My top 5 Christmas Movies

  1. Hakjoon Kang

    Great list. I would add “Brazil” though it is a bit bleak.

  2. Caz

    Both are great lists and contain some of my favorite Christmas Movies, Love Actually, Home Alone, Its A Wonderful Life, Elf and The Polar Express.

  3. Sunup

    All great selections, but for me Home Alone and It’s a Wonderful Life are especially awesome picks for the incredible feel-good quality involved. I love how you picked Die Hard too! Totally forgot that was during Christmas with the limo driver Argyle bumping RUN DMC Xmas music in the limo haha. Great list Tony!

    ps-Cheesiest Xmas movie has to be the Very Brady Christmas hahaha

    • Tony

      YES! Argyle rocked it! It was one of the first times I said to myself, ‘you can rap Christmas music?! Awesome!’ Thanks for visiting and commenting!

Leave a Reply

