Eagleheart

So I just heard about this show and I admit, it has me pretty excited. It’s called Eagleheart and will air on Comedy Central Adult Swim. No clue what it is about, although it sounds like a fantasy spoof to me, but it stars Chris Elliot of former Get A Life fame and SNL. The thing that really caught my interest is that it is produced by Conan O’Brians own production company called  Conaco. So it has a lot of potential in my humble opinion.

 

Literally I could find no info on this show. It is listed in IMDB but that is it, no plots or premise or anything.  Stay tuned.

1 Comment

Filed under Upcoming

One response to “Eagleheart

  1. It’s on Cartoon Network’s “Adult Swim”, not Comedy Centrals. This show looks like a winner!

Leave a Reply

