Another Reason to Love The Muppets

Okay, every since I was a little kid I have loved the Muppets. Soon after I was born my parents gave me a stuffed Kermit that I slept with. It is older then I am, and I would like to think that Kermit had a role in developing my love of off beat humor and late night TV shows hosts. Regardless I am super excited for the new Muppet movie being released. Here is one more reason to love them.

Green with...angst?

At least Rowlf has fur when showing no shirt.

1 Comment

Filed under Fun

One response to “Another Reason to Love The Muppets

  1. A Muppet Twilight spoof. I would totally watch this.

Leave a Reply

