My favorite Christmas movies

To help you compile your holiday Netflix que, I put together some of my favorite Christmas movies of all time. I left out the TV classics like Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer and Charlie Brown Christmas because we already know of their Christmas awesomeness that transcends all time and genres. I made two different lists, one for the kids and one for the grown ups. These movies are  timeless classics and sure to get you into the holiday spirit.  Have a Babble Christmas!
Comment about what you think or add suggestions of your own.

The Family List

The Grown Up List

#5 Polar Express
#5 Scrooged
#4 Home Alone
#4 A Nightmare Before Christmas
#3 Elf
#3 Die Hard
# It’s a Wonderful Life
#2 National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
#1 A Christmas Story
#1 Love Actually
3 Comments

Filed under DVD Faves, Fun, Reviews

3 responses to “My favorite Christmas movies

  1. Cassidy

    We just watched Christmas Vacation last night! Love this pic!!

  2. Glad to see Die Hard made the list. I always know I can rely on Babble-On to make the right choices.

  3. What?! No Muppet Christmas Carol!!!

Leave a Reply

