SHERLOCK-need I say more you heathens?

SHERLOCK is coming back! It’s coming BACK! SOON! OMIGOD OMIGOD OMIGOD! Be Still my Beating HEART!
Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 11.47.25 AM
Steven Moffat unveiled a new teaser of Sherlock at SDCC. It’s scheduled as a christmas special and Sherlock and Watson are going back to the victorian era. Same humor, same characters, just funny hats and costumes-it’s like I’ve died and gone to Narnia, or Neverland, or Westeros…what I mean is IT’S REALLY GOOD!

Click below for the full trailer. I watched it seven times already, and guess what? Gonna watch it another 77 more times. I LOVE YOU SHERLOCK HOLMES! ::fan girl shrieks::

Leave a comment

Filed under Breaking News, Trailers, Upcoming

Leave a Reply

